emigration services

OUR PEOPLE
David Grawitzky

David Grawitzky

Managing Partner

    082 821 3449
   011 887 8593
   david@iapa.co.za
Chavie Aronowitz

Chavie Aronowitz

   011 887 8593
   chavie@iapa.co.za
Carmen Meyer

Carmen Meyer

   011 887 8593
   carmen@iapa.co.za
Sam Mashiloane

Sam Mashiloane

   011 887 8593
   sam@iapa.co.za
Tanja Van Niekerk

Tanja Van Niekerk

   011 887 8593
   tanja@iapa.co.za
Yashoda Naidoo

Yashoda Naidoo

   011 887 8593
   yashoda@iapa.co.za
Levi Segal

Levi Segal

   011 887 8593
   levi@iapa.co.za
Teboho Nkoala

Teboho Nkoala

   011 887 8593
   teboho@iapa.co.za
Nonhlanhla Kunene

Nonhlanhla Kunene

   011 887 8593
   nonhlanhla@iapa.co.za
Kenneth Ntalenyane

Kenneth Ntalenyane

   011 887 8593
   kenneth@iapa.co.za
Elzanne Murdoch

Elzanne Murdoch

   011 887 8593
   elzanne@iapa.co.za
Joyce Blaauw

Joyce Blaauw

   011 887 8593
   joyce@iapa.co.za
Joyce Hlatshwayo

Joyce Hlatshwayo

   011 887 8593
   joyce1@iapa.co.za
Chrizelda Le Grange

Chrizelda Le Grange

   011 887 8593
   chrizelda@iapa.co.za
Michael Swanepoel

Michael Swanepoel

   011 887 8593
   michael@iapa.co.za
Yolande Marx

Yolande Marx

   011 887 8593
   yolande@iapa.co.za
Karin Grobler

Karin Grobler

   011 887 8593
   karin@iapa.co.za
Refiloe Makhetha

Refiloe Makhetha

   011 887 8593
   refiloe@iapa.co.za
Debbie Thiel

Debbie Thiel

   011 887 8593
   debbie@iapa.co.za
Surika Nel

Surika Nel

   011 887 8593
   surika@iapa.co.za